The Colour of Bee Larkham’s Murder ( paperback) by Sarah J Harris

£7.99

 `A beautiful, original novel, at once funny and tragic and brave' Sarah Pinborough

There are three things you need to know about Jasper.

1.He sees the world completely differently. 2. He can't recognise faces - not even his own.
3. He is the only witness to the murder of his neighbour, Bee Larkham. But uncovering the truth about that night will change his world forever...

An extraordinary and compelling debut which will make you see the world in a way you've never seen it before.

For fans of Mark Haddon and Joanna Cannon. 

SKU:

You might also like