Friendship Fails of Emma Nash, by Chloe Seager

£7.99

Emma Nash is back....and determined to work out the world of friendships and relationships once and for all (...ish). `Great fun and full of laugh-out-loud moments. Perfect for fans of Holly Bourne.

Katy Birchall, author of the It Girl series Now she's in the sixth form, Emma's expecting life to be a breeze but when her best friend Steph suddenly has a boyfriend who she's spending more time with Emma's not sure what to do with herself. So Emma's got a mission in mind: making new friends. Signing up for the school fashion show seems like the perfect opportunity.

Although soon, through a series of mishaps that are absolutely not Emma's fault (well, sort of), her world is teetering on the edge of disaster again. Would going back to creating a life for herself online really be so bad?
SKU:
More Details

The Librarian, by Salley Vickers ( paperback)

£8.99

Recently into paperback this is a warm and energising story of a young girl bringing life to a library and a community.

SKU:
More Details

The Watch House by Bernie McGill

£8.99

One of our bestselling novels this year. Local writer Bernie McGill has written about Rathlin Island at the end of the nineteenth century- imagining a love story between a temporary visitors and a local girl. Vividly imagined and with a page turning suspense. A great read. 

SKU:
More Details

The Man I Think I Know, by Mike Gayle

£8.99

Two ex public schoolboys, who were poles apart when at school, are now adults and life has gone spectacularly wrong for both of them. This is a great read, full of hope and wisdom, about alternative paths and optimism in the face of challenges.

SKU:
More Details