Isadora Moon Goes to School by Harriet Muncaster

£5.99

Half vampire, half fairy, totally unique! Isadora Moon is special because she is different. Her mum is a fairy and her dad is a vampire and Isadora is a bit of both. She loves the night, bats, and the colour black, but she also loves the outdoors, using her magic wand, and the colour pink.

When it's time for Isadora to start school she's not sure where she belongs - vampire school or fairy school? This is a beautiful, charming, and funny series of first chapter books. Perfect for fans of Claude, Isadora Moon is the ideal choice for newly independent readers who want their magic and sparkle with a bit of bite!

Also in the series : -

Goes Camping

Goes to the Ballet 

Has A Birthday 

Gets in Trouble 

Goes on a School Trip

Goes to the Fair

Makes Winter Magic

SKU:

You might also like