Kid Normal (and the Rogue Heroes), by Greg James and Chris Smith (paperback)


The Kid Normal series, books 1 - 4 : 

Kid Normal 1

Rogue Heroes 2 

Shadow Machine 3 

The Final Five 4 

This is the second funny adventure starring Murph Cooper and the Super Zeroes.... a fast paced, humorous adventure with likeable heroes and a suitably ridiculous evil villain. 

Suitable for boys and girls 8-11. Surprising good range of vocabulary in this one!


You might also like