Exit, Belinda Bauer ( hardback Feb 2021)

£14.99

Perfect for fans of Richard Osman's The Thursday Murder Club, this is the page-turning, twisty, and often hilarious new crime novel from bestselling author Belinda Bauer. 'Quirky, charming, intensely human, important . . and very suspenseful. I loved it.'Lee Child

Meet Felix Pink.

The most unlikely murderer you'll ever have the good fortune to spend time with. When Felix lets himself in to Number 3 Black Lane, he's there to perform an act of charity: to keep a dying man company as he takes his final breath . .

. But just fifteen minutes later Felix is on the run from the police - after making the biggest mistake of his life. Now his world is turned upside down as he must find out if he's really to blame, or if something much more sinister is at play.

'Another winner from this outstanding author who has a unique ability to blend crime with humour.''Felix Pink - one of the most adorably unexpected murderers in print.'
Pure joy, honestly.''Despite being a crime novel, it is a charming book that encompasses themes of compassion, friendship, love and standing up for what you believe is right.''

SKU:

You might also like